Travel diaries : making my own path on Guadeloupe islands

Situated in the Caribbean Sea and part of the Lesser Antilles, Guadeloupe is the French archipelago formed by two main butterfly-shaped islands, Basse Terre and Grande Terre, which are narrowly separated but connected by a bridge, and three smaller islands: Marie Galante, La Desirade and Les Saintes.

Voir l’article